Maldives Bound

  • For most of my adult life I’ve wanted to travel. I began creating a bucket list a few years ago and I’ve yet to check off any of the items. I’ve been to several places within the US like, the Grand Canyon, Boston, Las Vegas, Mardi Gras, and Miami Beach. Traveling domestic is great but I’m ready to get this passport popping. What better way to travel the world and not break the bank than to join a travel club. I decided to take this step and I’m super excited. My first bucket list trip is to the Maldives. To bathe in the lap of luxury is going to be so rewarding. I simply can’t wait. 

Leave a Reply

